Russian  Dating

Italy dating! Meet Italy women, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals, women and men from all over the world. Many Italy singles are already online. So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web. It takes only a few minutes to sign up and start chatting and dating!

Internet dating puts thousands of Italy women and men within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. For example, "musia333 70" is seeking "Fun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship". Whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, you can find that special person here.
Italy Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Age: and

Italy women and men
photos 7
Italy forum
no forum posts

Italy webcam and video
no media files

Italy music and audio
no audio files

Italy penpals and friends
no friends

add to favorites

add to friends

send a letter

send a voice letter

Sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to receive 1 week of premium membership, absolutely free!

With 250,000 personals from all over the world and thousands of sexy and beautiful singles from Italy, it is easy and fun to make new friends, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at

Dating in Firenze Italy
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
woman musia333-70 ID 71326
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Italy singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationFun, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship
Age45 y.o / 3rd May 1970 / Taurus
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight140 Lbs. (65 kg.)
My CountryItaly
City closest to Your residenceFirenze
I Want to RelocateNo
Marital StatusSingle
I Have ChildrenNone
I Want to Have ChildrenYes
I Live WithAlone
Smoking HabitsNone
Drinking HabitsLight
I Speak Language 1 / LevelRussian Native
I Speak Language 2 / LevelItalian Fluent
I Speak Language 3 / LevelEnglish Practicing
Ethnic OriginCaucasian
EducationHigh School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Field of ActivityMarketing
Income (annual)Not Important
Job PreferenceWork Part Time
Activity LevelActive
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me Italy singles personal ad
My Interests Astrology, Classic Music, Computers, Diving, Fashion, Fitness, Movies, Partying, Pets, Popular Music, Reading, Shopping, Theater, Traveling, TV
My Personal Features Ambitious, Easy going, Emotional, Generous, Honest, Hot-Tempered, Impatient, Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Patient, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sincere, Slow, Smart, Trusting
My Life Goal/Dream I dream about big house with a big garden with two children and dogs around.
My Likes I like read, music, movies, travelling, fitness, good dinners with good red wine, italian and japanese kitchen and dogs
My Dislikes I don't like people who press me and try to influence me, not honest persons

my ideal match - my desired partner Italy singles personal ad
Age from 40 to 55
With photos only Yes
Zodiac Sign Aries, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius
Language English, Russian, French, Italian, Other
Ethnic Origin Caucasian, Hispanic, Mediterranean
Heightfrom 5' 9" (175 cm)   to 6' 6" (198 cm)
Has Kids None, 1
Wants to Relocate Possible
Income $75 000-$100 000, $100 000 and Up
Smoking Habits None, Light, Occasional
Drinking Habits None, Light, Occasional